top of page

Our Team.

Here is our management and teaching team. As well as the instruments and specialisms listed below, many of our teachers also teach Music Theory and Musicianship classes from Pre-Instrumental to Diploma level.

Alan Kelly


Mona McMahon

Assistant Principal 1: Violin &


Connie Gardiner

Assistant Principal 2: Violin

Eimear Saunders

Assistant Principal 2: Oboe, Clarinet, Saxophone, Double Bass &

Jazz Ensemble

Lisa McGuinness

Assistant Principal 2: Voice,

Piano & Choirs

Tanya Carruth

Voice & Piano

Ciaran Farrell


Barbara Healy


Jane Hughes

Cello & Piano

Judy Lambert

Voice, Piano, & Musical Theatre

Magdalena Natoniewska

Piano & Repetiteur

Éamonn O'Keeffe

Flute, Piano & Wind Ensemble

Geraldine Stynes


Enda Cloake

Guitar & Ukulele

Michael Flynn


Jonathan Healy


Lisa Hutchings

Recorder & Piano

Elaine McCormack

Guitar & Ukulele

Fábio Neves

Brass & Jazz Ensemble

Eileen Prendeville

Violin & Chamber Music

Eamon Sweeney

Guitar & Early Music

Elena Elioutina

Violin, Viola & Piano

Aideen Gaffney

Violin & Chamber Music

Andrew Hogan

Piano & Music Technology

Annette Kenny


Nuala McGarry

Flute & Piano

Claire O'Donnell


Tracey Shortall

Voice, Piano & Early Music

Eoin Tierney

Piano & Repetiteur

Call us on:

+353 (0)1 626 5901

Follow us on our social links

  • Picture1b_edited
  • Mit_logo2
  • Youtube
  • X
bottom of page